Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Winnipeg Jets NHL Jets Home NHL Jets Facebook NHL Jets Twitter NHL Jets Instagram NHL Jets Official Youtube Page Sign Up for Jets Mail Mobile App Buy Tickets
Warm-up Raffle Warm-Up Raffle Facebook Instagram Manage Your Account Jets Pass HQ

NHL Cancels Regular Season Games Through November 30, 2012.

Friday, 26.10.2012 / 1:54 PM / News Articles
Winnipeg Jets
X
Share with your Friends


NHL Cancels Regular Season Games Through November 30, 2012.
The National Hockey League announced today the cancellation of all regular season games through November 30, 2012. The Winnipeg Jets would like to advise fans this affects the following Jets games:

The National Hockey League announced today the cancellation of all regular season games through November 30, 2012. The Winnipeg Jets would like to advise fans this affects the following Jets games:

Saturday, November 3 – Jets @ Florida

Tuesday, November 6 – Jets vs. Nashville

Thursday, November 8 – Jets @ Montreal

Tuesday, November 13 – Jets vs. New Jersey

Thursday, November 15 – Jets vs. Montreal

Saturday, November 17 – Jets @ Boston

Sunday, November 18 – Jets @ N.Y. Rangers

Wednesday, November 21 – Jets @ Washington

Friday, November 23 – Jets @ Philadelphia

Sunday, November 25 – Jets @ Carolina

Tuesday, November 27 – Jets @ Buffalo

Thursday, November 29 – Jets vs. Toronto

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 ANA 8 7 1 0 29 15 14
2 NSH 7 5 0 2 19 13 12
3 LAK 7 5 1 1 17 10 11
4 CGY 9 5 3 1 25 19 11
5 DAL 7 4 1 2 24 22 10
6 CHI 6 4 1 1 18 10 9
7 SJS 9 4 4 1 28 27 9
8 VAN 7 4 3 0 23 24 8
9 EDM 8 3 4 1 23 32 7
10 MIN 5 3 2 0 12 4 6
11 COL 8 2 4 2 19 27 6
12 STL 6 2 3 1 13 13 5
13 ARI 6 2 3 1 16 24 5
14 WPG 7 2 5 0 13 20 4

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
T. Enstrom 7 0 6 -1 6
B. Little 7 4 1 -1 5
B. Wheeler 7 3 2 1 5
A. Ladd 7 1 2 -4 3
M. Perreault 7 0 3 -2 3
D. Byfuglien 7 2 0 3 2
M. Scheifele 7 1 1 1 2
Z. Bogosian 7 0 2 0 2
M. Stuart 7 1 0 -4 1
A. Lowry 7 1 0 -3 1
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
O. Pavelec 2 4 0 .899 2.71
M. Hutchinson 0 1 0 .864 4.50
 
Join Jets Cadets Kids Club!