Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
Winnipeg Jets NHL Jets Home NHL Jets Facebook NHL Jets Twitter NHL Jets Instagram NHL Jets Official Youtube Page Sign Up for Jets Mail Mobile App Buy Tickets
2014 Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition Buy Tickets Facebook Instagram Manage Your Account Jets Pass HQ

IceCaps vs Admirals Series Schedule

Tuesday, 06.05.2014 / 10:09 AM / St. John's IceCaps
St. John's IceCaps

The American Hockey League and the St. John’s IceCaps have announced the full series schedule for the IceCaps’ matchup with the Norfolk Admirals in the Eastern Conference Semifinals.

After Games 1 and 2 at Mile One Centre in St. John’s on Tuesday, May 6th and Wednesday, May 7th, the series shifts to The Scope in Norfolk for Games 3 and 4 on Saturday, May 10th and Monday, May 12th. Game 5, if necessary, is set for Tuesday, May 13th, while games 6 and 7 are scheduled for Friday, May 16th and Saturday May 17th at Mile One, if necessary.

Tickets are available for all second round games and can be purchased in person at the Mile One Centre box office, by phone at 709-576-7657 or online at www.mileonecentre.com. Tickets prices are $21, $28 and $31 per game, plus taxes and service fees. Box office hours are 12noon – 5pm daily.

The full schedule for the IceCaps-Admirals Eastern Conference Semifinal is as follows:

Eastern Conference Semifinals – Series “I”

4-St. John’s IceCaps vs. 8-Norfolk Admirals

Game 1 – Tue., May 6 – Norfolk at St. John’s, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET

Game 2 – Wed., May 7 – Norfolk at St. John’s, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET

Game 3 – Sat., May 10 – St. John’s at Norfolk, 8:00 ET/9:30 NT

Game 4 – Mon., May 12 – St. John’s at Norfolk, 7:15 ET/8:45 NT

*Game 5 – Tue., May 13 – St. John’s at Norfolk, 7:15 ET/8:45 NT

*Game 6 – Fri., May 16 – Norfolk at St. John’s, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET

*Game 7 – Sat., May 17 – Norfolk at St. John’s, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET

*If Necessary

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 ANA 23 14 4 5 63 56 33
2 NSH 22 15 5 2 62 45 32
3 VAN 22 15 6 1 67 61 31
4 STL 22 14 6 2 59 46 30
5 CGY 24 14 8 2 75 64 30
6 LAK 23 12 6 5 64 53 29
7 CHI 22 13 8 1 66 46 27
8 WPG 24 12 9 3 51 54 27
9 MIN 21 12 9 0 58 48 24
10 SJS 24 10 10 4 62 66 24
11 DAL 22 9 9 4 64 74 22
12 ARI 23 9 11 3 57 71 21
13 COL 23 8 10 5 59 73 21
14 EDM 23 6 14 3 51 78 15

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
A. Ladd 24 8 8 3 16
B. Wheeler 24 8 8 1 16
B. Little 24 8 7 4 15
M. Frolik 24 5 5 4 10
M. Scheifele 24 3 6 3 9
T. Enstrom 22 1 8 -1 9
E. Kane 16 4 4 0 8
D. Byfuglien 24 3 5 -2 8
Z. Bogosian 23 0 8 1 8
J. Trouba 24 2 5 2 7
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
M. Hutchinson 4 1 1 .947 1.50
O. Pavelec 8 8 2 .919 2.23
 
Join Jets Cadets Kids Club!