Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Winnipeg Jets NHL Jets Home NHL Jets Facebook NHL Jets Twitter NHL Jets Instagram NHL Jets Official Youtube Page Sign Up for Jets Mail Mobile App Buy Tickets
Warm-up Raffle Warm-Up Raffle Facebook Instagram Manage Your Account Jets Pass HQ
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  1 of 42)
Thursday, 30.10.2014 / 11:31 PM / News Articles
Tuesday, 28.10.2014 / 10:28 PM / News Articles
Sunday, 26.10.2014 / 6:34 PM / News Articles
Saturday, 25.10.2014 / 1:33 PM / News Articles
Friday, 24.10.2014 / 11:35 PM / News Articles
Wednesday, 22.10.2014 / 12:12 AM / News Articles
Wednesday, 22.10.2014 / 12:02 AM / Feature / By Mitchell Clinton
Tuesday, 21.10.2014 / 11:54 PM / Feature / By Rheanne Marcoux
Sunday, 19.10.2014 / 10:36 PM / News Articles
Friday, 17.10.2014 / 11:46 PM / News Articles
Friday, 17.10.2014 / 2:35 PM / Blogs / By Mitchell Clinton
Wednesday, 15.10.2014 / 12:13 PM / News Articles
Monday, 13.10.2014 / 6:40 AM / News Articles
Sunday, 12.10.2014 / 12:47 PM / News Articles
Friday, 10.10.2014 / 1:04 PM / News Articles
Thursday, 09.10.2014 / 11:57 AM / News Articles
Tuesday, 07.10.2014 / 11:56 AM / News Articles
Saturday, 04.10.2014 / 12:10 PM / News Articles
Wednesday, 01.10.2014 / 4:57 PM / Blogs / By Mitchell Clinton
Wednesday, 01.10.2014 / 12:09 PM / News Articles
Saturday, 27.09.2014 / 11:00 AM / News Articles
Thursday, 25.09.2014 / 11:00 AM / Blogs / By Mitchell Clinton

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 ANA 11 8 3 0 31 21 16
2 NSH 9 6 1 2 23 17 14
3 LAK 10 6 2 2 24 18 14
4 SJS 12 6 4 2 38 34 14
5 CHI 10 6 3 1 27 19 13
6 MIN 9 6 3 0 31 17 12
7 VAN 9 6 3 0 31 27 12
8 CGY 11 5 4 2 27 24 12
9 STL 9 5 3 1 22 18 11
10 DAL 9 4 2 3 32 33 11
11 COL 11 3 4 4 27 32 10
12 WPG 10 4 5 1 20 26 9
13 EDM 10 4 5 1 27 36 9
14 ARI 9 3 5 1 22 34 7

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
B. Little 10 5 4 3 9
T. Enstrom 10 0 8 1 8
A. Ladd 10 4 3 0 7
B. Wheeler 10 4 2 1 6
Z. Bogosian 9 0 4 2 4
D. Byfuglien 10 2 1 4 3
M. Perreault 10 0 3 -3 3
M. Frolik 10 0 3 -2 3
M. Scheifele 10 1 1 1 2
M. Stuart 10 1 1 -4 2
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
O. Pavelec 4 4 1 .908 2.34
M. Hutchinson 0 1 0 .864 4.50
 
Join Jets Cadets Kids Club!