Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Winnipeg Jets NHL Jets Home NHL Jets Facebook NHL Jets Twitter NHL Jets Instagram NHL Jets Official Youtube Page Sign Up for Jets Mail Mobile App Buy Tickets
2014 Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition Buy Tickets Facebook Instagram Manage Your Account Jets Pass HQ
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  16 of 21)
Tuesday, 28.02.2012 / 11:30 AM / Feature / By Eric Postma
Friday, 24.02.2012 / 12:00 PM / Feature / By Chris Kreviazuk
Wednesday, 22.02.2012 / 3:34 PM / Feature / By Chris Kreviazuk
Tuesday, 21.02.2012 / 10:08 AM / St. John's IceCaps
Tuesday, 21.02.2012 / 10:00 AM / Feature / By Eric Postma
Sunday, 19.02.2012 / 11:00 AM / Feature / By Chris Kreviazuk
Friday, 17.02.2012 / 10:00 AM / Feature / By Eric Postma
Thursday, 16.02.2012 / 11:40 AM / Feature / By Kristi Hennessy
Wednesday, 15.02.2012 / 10:45 AM / Feature / By Chris Kreviazuk
Wednesday, 15.02.2012 / 10:40 AM / St. John's IceCaps
Saturday, 11.02.2012 / 2:04 PM / Feature / By Eric Postma
Thursday, 09.02.2012 / 3:36 PM / St. John's IceCaps
Monday, 06.02.2012 / 4:13 PM / St. John's IceCaps
Wednesday, 01.02.2012 / 2:17 PM / Jets Journal / By Kristi Hennessy
Monday, 30.01.2012 / 6:33 PM / Jets Journal / By Kristi Hennessy
Monday, 30.01.2012 / 5:46 PM / St. John's IceCaps
Monday, 30.01.2012 / 11:30 AM / Feature / By Kristi Hennessy
Monday, 30.01.2012 / 11:30 AM / Feature / By Kristi Hennessy
Saturday, 28.01.2012 / 10:00 AM / Feature / By Chris Kreviazuk
Saturday, 28.01.2012 / 10:00 AM / Feature / By Kristi Hennessy
Friday, 27.01.2012 / 12:00 PM / Feature / By Eric Postma
Thursday, 26.01.2012 / 10:00 AM / Feature / By Chris Kreviazuk
Monday, 23.01.2012 / 3:39 PM / St. John's IceCaps
Monday, 23.01.2012 / 1:03 PM / Feature / By Chris Kreviazuk

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 ANA 22 13 4 5 60 54 31
2 STL 21 14 6 1 57 43 29
3 VAN 21 14 6 1 65 61 29
4 NSH 20 13 5 2 57 42 28
5 CGY 22 13 7 2 71 61 28
6 LAK 21 11 6 4 57 49 26
7 CHI 21 12 8 1 63 44 25
8 MIN 20 12 8 0 58 44 24
9 SJS 23 10 9 4 62 64 24
10 WPG 22 10 9 3 45 51 23
11 DAL 21 8 9 4 61 72 20
12 ARI 22 9 11 2 54 67 20
13 COL 21 7 9 5 53 67 19
14 EDM 21 6 13 2 49 74 14

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
B. Wheeler 22 8 6 -1 14
A. Ladd 22 7 6 1 13
B. Little 22 6 6 3 12
M. Frolik 22 4 5 4 9
M. Scheifele 22 3 6 4 9
T. Enstrom 22 1 8 -1 9
Z. Bogosian 21 0 8 1 8
D. Byfuglien 22 3 4 -1 7
M. Perreault 22 2 4 -4 6
E. Kane 14 2 4 1 6
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
M. Hutchinson 3 1 1 .948 1.38
O. Pavelec 7 8 2 .917 2.29
 
Join Jets Cadets Kids Club!