Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Winnipeg Jets NHL Jets Home NHL Jets Facebook NHL Jets Twitter NHL Jets Instagram NHL Jets Official Youtube Page Sign Up for Jets Mail Mobile App Buy Tickets
2014 Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition Buy Tickets Facebook Instagram Manage Your Account Jets Pass HQ
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  7 of 21)
Wednesday, 19.06.2013 / 2:31 PM / PROSPECT PROFILES / By Rheanne Marcoux
Friday, 14.06.2013 / 3:38 PM / St. John's IceCaps
Wednesday, 12.06.2013 / 11:16 AM / PROSPECT PROFILES / By Rheanne Marcoux
Wednesday, 05.06.2013 / 10:43 AM / PROSPECT PROFILES / By Kristi Hennessy
Friday, 17.05.2013 / 11:19 AM / PROSPECT PROFILES / By Rheanne Marcoux
Monday, 06.05.2013 / 5:27 PM / Team / By Kristi Hennessy
Thursday, 02.05.2013 / 4:56 PM / PROSPECT PROFILES / By Kristi Hennessy
Tuesday, 30.04.2013 / 12:54 PM / PROSPECT PROFILES
Friday, 26.04.2013 / 2:51 PM / Jets Journal
Thursday, 25.04.2013 / 7:38 PM / Blogs
Thursday, 25.04.2013 / 10:30 AM / Preview
Tuesday, 23.04.2013 / 6:43 PM / Blogs
Tuesday, 23.04.2013 / 11:39 AM / St. John's IceCaps / By Chris Doyle
Tuesday, 23.04.2013 / 10:38 AM / Preview
Monday, 22.04.2013 / 7:00 PM / Blogs
Sunday, 21.04.2013 / 5:26 PM / Preview
Saturday, 20.04.2013 / 2:37 PM / Blogs
Friday, 19.04.2013 / 1:45 PM / Preview
Thursday, 18.04.2013 / 7:44 PM / Blogs
Thursday, 18.04.2013 / 10:22 AM / Preview

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 ANA 22 13 4 5 60 54 31
2 STL 21 14 6 1 57 43 29
3 VAN 21 14 6 1 65 61 29
4 NSH 20 13 5 2 57 42 28
5 CGY 22 13 7 2 71 61 28
6 LAK 21 11 6 4 57 49 26
7 CHI 21 12 8 1 63 44 25
8 SJS 23 10 9 4 62 64 24
9 WPG 22 10 9 3 45 51 23
10 MIN 19 11 8 0 54 43 22
11 DAL 21 8 9 4 61 72 20
12 ARI 22 9 11 2 54 67 20
13 COL 21 7 9 5 53 67 19
14 EDM 21 6 13 2 49 74 14

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
B. Wheeler 22 8 6 -1 14
A. Ladd 22 7 6 1 13
B. Little 22 6 6 3 12
M. Frolik 22 4 5 4 9
M. Scheifele 22 3 6 4 9
T. Enstrom 22 1 8 -1 9
Z. Bogosian 21 0 8 1 8
D. Byfuglien 22 3 4 -1 7
M. Perreault 22 2 4 -4 6
E. Kane 14 2 4 1 6
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
M. Hutchinson 3 1 1 .948 1.38
O. Pavelec 7 8 2 .917 2.29
 
Join Jets Cadets Kids Club!