Winnipeg Jets True North Foundation Home
Moose Ticket Drive Moose Ticket Drive Facebook Instagram Manage Your Account Jets Pass HQ
Game Day Auctions

Jets fans and sports enthusiasts can bid on a variety of sports memorabilia during certain home games.  All proceeds from the auctions go to support the Winnipeg Jets True North Foundation.

The auction items are featured on the 100 level by sections 124-127 and on the 300 level by sections 329-330.

Thank you for supporting the Winnipeg Jets True North Foundation.

Game Day Auctions

October 2015
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Thursday, October 29 Blackhawks 7:00 PM
November 2015
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Saturday, November 7 Flyers 6:00 PM
December 2015
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Wednesday, December 2 Leafs 6:30 PM
Friday, December 18 Rangers 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29 Red Wings 7:00 PM
January 2016
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Saturday, January 23 Devils 6:00 PM
February 2016
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Thursday, February 11 Bruins 7:00 PM
March 2016
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Saturday, March 5 Canadiens 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 20 Ducks 2:00 PM
April 2016
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Friday, April 1 Blackhawks 7:00 PM
Camp Manitou