Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Winnipeg Jets True North Foundation Home
Pre Season Tickets - Buy Now! Pre-Season Tickets Facebook Instagram Manage Your Account Jets Pass HQ
Game Day Auctions

Jets fans and sports enthusiasts can bid on a variety of sports memorabilia during certain home games.  All proceeds from the auctions go to support the Winnipeg Jets True North Foundation.

The auction items are featured on the 100 level by sections 124-127 and on the 300 level by sections 329-330.

Thank you for supporting the Winnipeg Jets True North Foundation.

Game Day Auctions

October 2014
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 Predators 7:00 PM
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 Lightning 7:00 PM
November 2014
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 Penguins 7:00 PM
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 Red Wings 7:00 PM
December 2014
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 Avalanche 7:00 PM
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 Ducks 6:00 PM
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 Bruins 7:00 PM
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 Flyers 8:00 PM
January 2015
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 Maple Leafs 6:00 PM
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 Coyotes 6:00 PM
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 Stars 6:00 PM
February 2015
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 Blackhawks 7:00 PM
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 Oilers 7:00 PM
March 2015
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Kings 3:00 PM
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 Capitals 6:00 PM
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 Canadiens 7:00 PM
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 Blackhawks 6:30 PM
April 2015
Date Visitor Time (CT)
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 Canucks 2:00 PM
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 Flames 2:00 PM
Camp Manitou
comm_report_siderbar.png